A TEAM AS ACCURATE AS IMAGINATIVE

We design creative strategies that provide a project with value, innovation and profitability

We are an experienced multidisciplinary team that enjoys building creative, innovative ,coherent strategies for brands and new business projects. We are in charge of the whole process: from conceiving strategy to designing all the applications.

It sounds a bit dull; we know that. And some people even distrust. But ther is no other way to describe what we do: we are consultants. Tieless ones, of course. We are not boring, nor do we take you for a ride. Take a look at how we solve our global strategic projects or design projects.

THE TEAM

Multidisciplinary creatives that complement each other

Alejandro
Carrasco

Branding and digital product

- alejandro@narita.es

Vanesa
Cortacero

Branding and digital product

- vanesa@narita.es

Juan
García

Strategy and digital product

- juan@narita.es

Mateo
García

Strategy -Founder and CEO-

- mateo@narita.es

Alejandro
Carrasco

Branding and digital product

- alejandro@narita.es

Vanesa
Cortacero

Branding and digital product

- vanesa@narita.es

Juan
García

Strategy and digital product

- juan@narita.es

Mateo
García

Strategy -Founder and CEO-

- mateo@narita.es

Raúl
Gómez

Strategy and branding

- raul@narita.es

Alba
Lafuente

Branding and digital product

- alba@narita.es

Eugenio
Jiménez

Strategy -COO-

- eugenio@narita.es

Luis Manuel
Jiménez

Management

- luismanuel@narita.es

Raúl
Gómez

Strategy and branding

- raul@narita.es

Alba
Lafuente

Branding and digital product

- alba@narita.es

Eugenio
Jiménez

Strategy -COO-

- eugenio@narita.es

Luis Manuel
Jiménez

Management

- luismanuel@narita.es

Manu
Martín

Branding and editorial

- manu@narita.es

Juanje
Molina

Branding and digital product

- juanje@narita.es

Cristina
Rúiz

Communication and Social Media

- cristina@narita.es

Fabián
Suárez

Strategy and branding

- fabian@narita.es

Manu
Martín

Branding and editorial

- manu@narita.es

Juanje
Molina

Branding and digital product

- juanje@narita.es

Cristina
Rúiz

Communication and Social Media

- cristina@narita.es

Fabián
Suárez

Strategy and branding

- fabian@narita.es

José
Trigo

Branding UX/UI

- jose@narita.es

Juanan
Vergara

Motion graphics and digital product

- juanan@narita.es

Carlos
Zamarriego

Strategy and digital product

- carlos@narita.es

José
Trigo

Branding UX/UI

- jose@narita.es

Juanan
Vergara

Motion graphics and digital product

- juanan@narita.es

Carlos
Zamarriego

Strategy and digital product

- carlos@narita.es

“We are disruptive. We agree with Einstein that doing the same thing over and over again cannot expect different results.”

EVERY EXPERT IN THEIR OWN BUSINESS

If we are not enough, we call the best ones

Alfonso Fiz

Digital product storytelling

David López

Typographer

John Moore

Typographer

Jorge Cosmen

Photography and audiovisuals

Lievre

Audiovisual

Nóvalo

Multilingual narrative

Rai Fernández

Brand narrative

Stone Designs

Industrial and interior design

Tachy Mora

Branding y storytelling

AWARDS

Bragging a little bit can do no harm

But just a bit. We are very flattered by the recognition our field awards us creatively. Thank you very much for valuing our work. It encourages us a lot.

Premios Proyecto Año

Flashes

Some other things going on in Narita...

narita-estudio-el-publicista

El Publicista

NARITA, #1 IN DESIGN AND BRANDING

Narita is awarded the first position in the ranking of ‘The best in design and branding’ by the magazine El Publicista.

narita-estudio-cedim

CEDIM

UNIVERSITY OF DESIGN IN MONTERREY, MEXICO

We frequently collaborate with the program of a university that includes training in design and business.

narita-estudio-graffica

Gràffica

THE TWO SIDES OF CREATIVE BUSINESS

We talk about budgets and creativity in economic terms

narita-estudio-transferencias-design

Transferencias Design

MEETINGS AROUND DESIGN IN MALAGA

We are organisers of an event aiming to build a community to share experiences and good practices.